MENU
Artist Kavura Vera

How to buy.

Good day! My name is Vera Kavura. On this site you can purchase my work.

In order to order the picture you like, you must select it in the catalog and click on the appropriate link to fill in the order form, without fail to indicate your contact details. I will try to contact you as soon as possible to confirm the order and agree on the terms of delivery and payment.

Delivery in Kiev is free. Across Ukraine delivery of one of courier services, after a full advance payment. Delivery to any country in the world by prior agreement of the postal or courier service, and full advance payment of the cost of the painting, courier services and the necessary permits for the export of paintings from the country.

Pictures made with dry pastel on paper require careful handling. To exclude shedding of pigment or ingress of moisture during shipment, the paintings are made in mat and plastic anti-frame. You can choose the color of the mat from the options offered on the website, in the preview section, or leave it to the discretion of the author. This design allows you to set the picture "as is" or add a baguette for your interior.

If you have any questions related to the purchase of my paintings, you can ask them by filling out the form below.


Send mail





Click on the box if you are not a robot*

* Fields marked with an asterisk are required

МЕНЮ
Художник Кавура Вера

Как купить.

Доброго времени суток! Меня зовут Вера Кавура. На этом сайте вы можете приобрести мои работы.

Для того чтобы заказать понравившуюся вам картину, необходимо выбрать ее в каталоге и перейдя по соответствующей ссылке заполнить бланк заказа, в обязательном порядке указав свои контактные данные. Я постараюсь связаться с Вами как можно быстрее, для подтверждения заказа и согласования условий доставки и оплаты.

Доставка по Киеву бесплатная. По Украине доставка одной из курьерских служб, после полной предоплаты. Доставка в любую страну мира по предварительному согласованию почтовой или курьерской службы, и полной предварительной оплаты стоимости картины, услуг курьера и необходимых разрешительных документов на вывоз картины из страны.

Картины выполненые сухой пастелью на бумаге требуют осторожного обращения. Для исключения осыпания пигмента или попадания влаги во время пересылки, картины оформляются в паспарту и пластиковую антираму. Цвет паспарту можно выбрать из предложенных на сайте вариантов, в разделе предварительного просмотра, или оставить на усмотрение автора. Данное оформление позволяет установить картину "как есть" или дополнить багетом под ваш интерьер.

Если у Вас есть какие-либо вопросы, связанные с приобретением моих картин, вы можете задать их, заполнив форму ниже.


Отправить сообщение





Кликните на квадратик, если вы не робот*

* Поля отмеченные звездочкой обязательны к заполнению